english link

Armando Hernandez-Morales

Teléfono: (608) 218-4516
Fax: (608) 204-0349

Correo electrónico: ahernandezm@madison.k12.wi.us

Contactos en la Escuela Preparatoria East

Jessie Cudney
9o y 10o grados
608-204-1632
jcudney@madison.k12.wi.us

Pam Herman
11o y 12o grados
608-204-1665
pherman@madison.k12.wi.us

Contactos en la Escuela Preparatoria La Follette

Patrice Hutchins
608-204-3636
pmhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us

Contactos en la Escuela Preparatoria Memorial

John Rummel
663-6053
jrummel@madison.k12.wi.us

Meg Filkins
663-6066
mffilkinsnie@madison.k12.wi.us

Contactos en la Escuela Preparatoria Shabazz

Susan Kaye
204-2470
skaye@madison.k12.wi.us

Contactos en la Escuela Preparatoria West

Michelle Marking
Ash and Regent SLC
204-4121
mmarking-dis@madison.k12.wi.us

Rick Rosen
Highland and Van Hise SLC
204-4134
rrosen@madison.k12.wi.us