Jeannette Deloya

Jeannette Deloya

Doyle Building
545 W. Dayton Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Phone: (608) 442-2156
Fax: (608) 442-2183

E-mail: jdeloya@madison.k12.wi.us

East High Contacts

Jessie Cudney
9th and 10th grade
608-204-1632
jcudney@madison.k12.wi.us

Pam Herman
11th and 12th Grade
608-204-1665
pherman@madison.k12.wi.us

La Follette High Contacts

Patrice Hutchins
608-204-3636
pmhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us

Memorial High Contacts

John Rummel
663-6053
jrummel@madison.k12.wi.us

Meg Filkins
663-6066
mffilkinsnie@madison.k12.wi.us

Shabazz City High Contacts

Susan Kaye
204-2470
skaye@madison.k12.wi.us

West High Contacts

Michelle Marking
Ash and Regent SLC
204-4121
mmarking-dis@madison.k12.wi.us

Rick Rosen
Highland and Van Hise SLC
204-4134
rrosen@madison.k12.wi.us